Singapore Ice Skating Association - Official Website
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Organization Minimize

Executive Committee

Sonja Chong
President and ASU Council Member

David Chandra
Vice President 

Alison Chan
Secretary General 

Bella Fung

Helen Chai
Executive Member

Board of Advisors

Dr Ben Tan 
Ms Yang Yang 

Sub-Committee Members

Sherri Fergus  Director of Technical and Officials (Figure)
Alison Chan Director of Figure Skating
Bella Fung Asst. Director of Figure Skating (International Competition)
Liza Wang

Lisa Jelinek
Asst. Director of Figure Skating (Ice Sessions Operation) & Web Master

Test Referee
Helen Chai Director of Short Track

Medical Sub-Committee

Dr. Roger Tian  Sports Medicine Officer 
Mr Lim Jun Ping  Sports Safety Officer 


Elly Tan   


" This website is developed with co-funding support from the VWOs-Charities Capability Fund (VCF) "

Copyright 2013 by Singapore Ice Skating Association