Singapore Ice Skating Association - Official Website
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Affiliated Clubs Minimize

List of SISA Clubs

AIM (Artistry In Movement) Ice Skating Club    
President - Sally Ong
V.President - Mitchell Chong  
SP Ice Sports

President - Alicia Chong
V.President - Deborah Yap 
Tropical Blades Ice Skating Club (TBISC)     
President - Lee Chow Ying
Secretary - Elaine Toh
Tel : 93690834
Tel : 64749280 
Champions Ice Skating Club (CISC)     
President - Philip Au
Administrator - Alison Chan 
Tel : 96704528
Tel : 98337286 
Ice Angels (Friends of Ice Skating)  (IAC)     
President - David Chong
Secretary - Felicia Wee 
Tel : 66935392
Tel : 66935392 
 Speed Skating Club    

President - Kenneth Mak
Secretary - Helen Chai

List of School Clubs

Ice Skating Association of Ngee Ann Polytechnic (ISAN)   
Contact Person: Condrey Liu Jiarong 
NTU Ice Skating Club (NTUISC)   
Contact Person: Janice Lim
9820 6867 


" This website is developed with co-funding support from the VWOs-Charities Capability Fund (VCF) "

Copyright 2013 by Singapore Ice Skating Association